Tillman County Historical Society

Historical Society Membership Dues

Membership dues for the Tillman County Historical Society are currently being accepted.
Membership categories and dues are as follows:

Pioneer family, $20

Annual member, $20

Pioneer member (over age 65), $10

Annual family, $25

Contributing member/family, $50

Supporting member/family, $100

Patron member/family, $250

Benefactor member/family, $500

Endowment member/family, $1,000

Membership dues may be paid at the Pioneer Townsite Museum; mailed to the Tillman County Historical Society at P.O. Box 833, Frederick, OK 73542; or paid to any member of the Tillman County Historical Society’s Board of Directors.

Board members are Cathy Riggins, Dena Northcutt, Gary Tyler, Jay Oxford, Su Clifton, Virginia Walker, Roy Perkins, Jim Smith, Kent Smith, Jimmy Espinosa, Frances Goodknight, Jack Bohl, Judy Benson, Joe Wynn, and Jimmy Espinosa, museum manager.